Delayed Blog Award Response

I apologize, SittingPrettyintheQueenCity, I didn’t realize you tagged me in a post until yesterday. But here are the answers to my questions and thank you for nominating me!! 

1) If you could go anywhere in the world where would you go?I would go to Prague. I have wanted to visit there for the longest time. My great grandparents traveled to the America from Czechoslovakia.  

2) If you have only 5 minutes to get ready, what is your beauty regime?

Toner, BB cream, powder/ bronzer, blush, mascara. 

3) If you were a Disney Princess, which one would you be?

My all time favorite princess is Belle, from Beauty and the Beast. 

4) Favorite fashion icon.

Lauren Conrad, but I also Kate Middleton! 

5) If you have to pick between one or the other to do your hair or makeup which would you do?

I would definitely choose makeup. I have thick, long hair and sometimes doing my hair is a chore. I tend to throw my hair into a bun on a regular basis. 

6) How old were you when you finally figured out how to have good brows? (haha)

About 16!

7) When did you start blogging and what’s your story behind it?

I started my first blog last October, when I traveled to Spain. I blogged about my experience abroad to share with my family and friends. While I was in Spain I watched a great deal of beauty vlogs and makeup how-to’s, I also love to write. So the combination of the two inspired me to start a blog.  

8) Where are you from?

I am from Ohio. 

9) Which post have you written that’s your favorite?

Hmmm, that’s a tough one. I would have to say one of the posts about travel. I loved traveling throughout Europe, it was an amazing experience.  

10) What brings you the most joy?

My family and friends. 
Happy Thursday! Xoxo

Leave a Reply

