My Favorite Mascara Combo

 
I am a big fan of long lashes and usually have to wear three mascaras, I love mascara. I have recently stumbled across an amazing mascara combination. L’Oréal Volumissime Mascara Extra Volume in Extra Black has always been one of my favorites. Two weeks ago I went to Ulta and bought  Tarte Lights, Camera, Lashes, I instantly fell in love with this product. When I purchased this mascara I didn’t realize one end was a mascara and the other end was fiber lashes. I love the length of lashes I achieve with this look. 

What are your favorite mascara combination? I would love to give them a try!

XOXO

Leave a Reply

