‘Must have’ basic wardrobe essentials – the full list

Fashion and Frappes

Closet full of clothes but nothing to wear? Join the club. This is one feeling I’m sure almost all of us have had at one point or another. In fact whenever I need to go somewhere I change my outfit at least  thrice before I’m happy with it, if at all. The constant pressure of changing fashions and wearing on trend clothing can make you crazy and frankly is quite unrealistic to meet. Unless of course you’re a runway model and get paid in clothes. In which case, lets be besties okay? 🙂

DSC_0228 copy

The solution to this “what to wear today” dilemma is to build your wardrobe on classic basic items that stand the test of time and never go out of style. Here I’ve tried to list out a few things that I hope can help you on your way to building a great timeless wardrobe. Things like fitted…

View original post 1,449 more words

Leave a Reply

